sharpsecret's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I thought i needed to update, i have been fine. up and downs as always. last week i purged almost everyday which was the worst i had been eating wise for ages. its okay im getting back on track. i have recently dyed my hair bright red again which was nice, i find it so relaxing wathcing such thick red water fall into the sink, its like blood like im reliving myself of everything.
i have a gig on thursday. i feel like leaving my job and doing some volenteer work seems life isnt about all of this.
as soon as your back claire email me,i want to see you x

11:52 p.m. - 2006-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

portia69
wastedcamel
sorrowshadow
lostunicorn
crying-dove
dimstar
msjessica
brokenmirror
vomit-stars
dissolving
mylostdream
visiblebones
pollys-pins
just-fine