sharpsecret's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a break

i feel so empty, i want to cut my arms until they are red all over, i want to sit in the corner of this room in a ball, with my eyes closed feeling the tingles running through my skin, i want to cry so much that i need my skin to cry to, i want to fill i want to empty i want to escape i want to run run into the sky run away from everyone and everything near me, i dont want hands or eyes near me or on me.
i need to be alone with my arms a bottle of wine, and a street lamp. why cant i just have little escapes, i need a break i need a break my hands feel so heavy my eyes feel so blank, fill me up fill me up then empty it out and let me start all over again.

4:01 p.m. - 2007-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

portia69
wastedcamel
sorrowshadow
lostunicorn
crying-dove
dimstar
msjessica
brokenmirror
vomit-stars
dissolving
mylostdream
visiblebones
pollys-pins
just-fine