sharpsecret's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amsterdam

im just back from amsterdam, it was good, only there for 4 days. i took full advantage and took a load of magic mushrooms and sat in a park thinking that i was in the most beautiful place i had ever seen. i then smoked weed to bring myself down but it made me go crazy, i felt like i was watching myself and i couldn't get to the front to stop myself going further and further. eventually i did, i fantascied about pain, and sex and blood, and was happy when i finally fell asleep to rejoin the life i choice to not aknowledge unless its falling through my hands


circles and circles and circles again

2:45 p.m. - 2007-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

portia69
wastedcamel
sorrowshadow
lostunicorn
crying-dove
dimstar
msjessica
brokenmirror
vomit-stars
dissolving
mylostdream
visiblebones
pollys-pins
just-fine